Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Yates
Commissioner
559-513-5364 susan.yates@cloviscollege.edu
Kay Kezirian
Administrative Aide
559-326-6713 kkezirian@gmail.com
Kanoe Bandy
President
661-763-7779 kbandy@taftcollege.edu
Chris Ruiz
Sports Information Services
cvcsportsinfo@gmail.com

Athletic Directors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kanoe Bandy
Athletic Director, Taft
661-763-7779 kbandy@taftcollege.edu
Joe Cascio
Athletic Director, Porterville
559-791-2260 joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu
Steve Cassady
Athletic Director, Merced
209-384-6022 cassady.s@mccd.edu
Brent Davis
Athletic Director, Sequoias
559-730-3911 brentd@cos.edu
Chris Hawken
Associate Dean of Athletics, West Hills Lemoore
559-925-3304 christopherhawken@whccd.edu
Staci Mosher
Interim Associate Dean of Athletics, West Hills Coalinga
559-934-2459 stacimosher@whccd.edu
Nathan Rien
Athletic Director, Columbia
209-588-5182 rienn@yosemite.edu
David Santesteban
Athletic Director, Reedley
559-638-0300 Ext. 3347 david.santesteban@reedleycollege.edu
Susan Yates
Athletic Director, Clovis
559-513-5364 susan.yates@cloviscollege.edu
Pamm Zierfuss-Hubbard
Athletic Director, Fresno City
559-244-2612 pamm.hubbard@fresnocitycollege.edu